Select Page

The Powerful Inspiration

The Rex-Royal S500

is our power package at the highest level, whether in self-service or service operation. Especially when large quantities of different coffee and mixed beverages are needed, the S500 fulfils every individual wish. From hot espresso to layered latte macchiato, fine-pored cappuccino, cold or hot milk foam to sweet chocolate. Thanks to the S500, you can enjoy these delicacies at the touch of a button. With the powerful boiler, hot water can be supplied without interruption at any time and you can also obtain coffee or mixed products, including as double products, in addition to hot water.

The Powerful Inspiration

The Rex-Royal S500

is our power package at the highest level, whether in self-service or service operation. Especially when large quantities of different coffee and mixed beverages are needed, the S500 fulfils every individual wish. From hot espresso to layered latte macchiato, fine-pored cappuccino, cold or hot milk foam to sweet chocolate. Thanks to the S500, you can enjoy these delicacies at the touch of a button. With the powerful boiler, hot water can be supplied without interruption at any time and you can also obtain coffee or mixed products, including as double products, in addition to hot water.

Excellent Coffee Quality

Innovative Swiss Engineering

Brewing Unit

reliable | high-quality | easy to service

Extraction is a decisive factor in the preparation of the perfect coffee. Our patented metal brewing unit, which holds up to 23 grams of coffee powder, guarantees consistent, high-quality extraction for single and double products everytime.

Powerful Grinders

low noise | fast | precise

Equipped as standard with two precise grinders, the S500 can optionally be equipped with a third grinder as an option.

High Capacity Boiler

solid | powerful | up to 58 litres hot water per hour

The S500 operates with up to three separate boilers for coffee preparation, steam and hot water supply as well as milk heating. This means that water for tea, coffee and/or mixed products can always be obtained at the same time. With a hot water capacity of up to 58 liters per hour, the supply is always guaranteed even with high consumption.

Powerful Combinations

Made for You

Communication

Coffee with a Message

Rex-Royal Modularity

A Perfect Match

The Rex-Royal S500 is compatible with our S300 range and can, as illustrated, be used with a 10-litre refrigerator for both coffee machines. A variety of combination possibilities and options, such as a cup warmer, cup dispenser and mobile solutions complements the Rex-Royal coffee machines and optimally matches your requirements.

The Rex-Royal S500 is compatible with our S300 range and can, as illustrated, be used with a 10-litre refrigerator for both coffee machines. A variety of combination possibilities and options, such as a cup warmer, cup dispenser and mobile solutions complements the Rex-Royal coffee machines and optimally matches your requirements.

Rex-Royal S300 CompactFoam Kaffeevollautomat
  • patented metal brewing unit that holds up to 23 gramms of coffeepowder
  • for coffee, fresh milk and instant drinks at the same time (depending ob model)
  • Individualization by logo and colors of your choice
  • integrated USB port
  • extensive accessories and add-on unit
  • cashless payment systems (optionally)
  • High standards in Swiss quality an engineering
  • Sustainability: As little plastic as possible. No unnecessary burden on our environment

Contact us:

Use of your data*

12 + 3 =

Seite auswählen

The Powerful Inspiration

Die Rex-Royal S500

ist unser Kraftpaket auf höchstem Niveau, sei es im Selbstbedienungs- oder im Servicebetrieb. Gerade, wenn schnell und grosse Mengen verschiedenster Kaffee und Mischgetränke benötigt werden, erfüllt die S500 jeden individuellen Wunsch. Vom heissen Espresso über den geschichteten Latte Macchiato, feinporigen Cappuccino, kalten oder warmen Milchschaum bis zur süssen Schokolade. Dank der S500 gelingen Ihnen diese Köstlichkeiten auf Knopfdruck. Mit dem leistungsstarken Boiler ist ein Heisswasserbezug ohne Unterbrechung jederzeit möglich und Sie können gleichzeitig neben Heisswasser auch Kaffee- oder Mischprodukte beziehen, auch als Doppelprodukte.

The Powerful Inspiration

Die Rex-Royal S500

ist unser Kraftpaket auf höchstem Niveau, sei es im Selbstbedienungs- oder im Servicebetrieb. Gerade, wenn schnell und grosse Mengen verschiedenster Kaffee und Mischgetränke benötigt werden, erfüllt die S500 jeden individuellen Wunsch. Vom heissen Espresso über den geschichteten Latte Macchiato, feinporigen Cappuccino, kalten oder warmen Milchschaum bis zur süssen Schokolade. Dank der S500 gelingen Ihnen diese Köstlichkeiten auf Knopfdruck. Mit dem leistungsstarken Boiler ist ein Heisswasserbezug ohne Unterbrechung jederzeit möglich und Sie können gleichzeitig neben Heisswasser auch Kaffee- oder Mischprodukte beziehen, auch als Doppelprodukte.

Excellent Coffee Quality

Innovative Swiss Engineering

Brühgruppe

zuverlässig | hochwertig | servicefreundlich

Die Extraktion ist ein entscheidender Faktor für die Zubereitung eines perfekten Kaffees. Bei unserer patentierten Metallbrühgruppe, die bis zu 23 Gramm Kaffeepulver fasst, ist eine gleichbleibende, hochwertige Extraktion für Einzel- und Doppelprodukte jederzeit garantiert.

Kraftvolle Kaffeemühlen

geräuscharm | schnell | präzise

Standardmässig mit zwei präzisen Mühlen ausgerüstet, kann die S500 optional mit einem dritten Mahlwerk ausgestattet werden.

Boiler mit hoher Kapazität

solide | leistungsstark | bis zu 58 Liter pro Stunde

Die S500 operiert mit bis zu drei separaten Boilern für die Kaffeezubereitung, den Dampf- und Heisswasserbezug, sowie die Milcherwärmung. Somit ist ein gleichzeitiger Bezug von Teewasser, Kaffee- und/oder Mischprodukten immer möglich. Mit einer Heisswasserkapazität von bis zu 58 Litern in der Stunde ist ein Heisswasserbezug auch bei grossem Verbrauch immer gewährleistet.

Powerful Combinations

Made for You

Communication

Coffee with a Message

Rex-Royal Modularity

A Perfect Match

Die Rex-Royal S500 ist mit unserer Modellreihe S300 kombinierbar und kann wie abgebildet mit einem 10-Liter Kühlschrank für beide Kaffeemaschinen genutzt werden. Eine Vielzahl von Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und Optionen, wie Tassenwärmer, Becherdispenser, Mobillösungen, ergänzen die Rex-Royal Kaffeemaschinen und stimmt sie optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ab.

Die Rex-Royal S500 ist mit unserer Modellreihe S300 kombinierbar und kann wie abgebildet mit einem 10-Liter Kühlschrank für beide Kaffeemaschinen genutzt werden. Eine Vielzahl von Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und Optionen, wie Tassenwärmer, Becherdispenser, Mobillösungen, ergänzen die Rex-Royal Kaffeemaschinen und stimmt sie optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ab.

Rex-Royal S300 CompactFoam Kaffeevollautomat
  • patentierte Metallbrühgruppe bereits in der Grundausführung
  • gleichzeitiger Bezug von Kaffee- Frischmilch- und Instantgetränken (Modelabhängig)
  • Individualisierung durch Logo und Farben Ihrer Wahl
  • integrierter USB-Anschluss
  • umfangreiches Zubehör und Erweiterungsgeräte
  • bargeldlose Zahlungssysteme
  • Hohe Standards in Schweizer Qualität
  • Nachhaltigkeit: So wenig Kunststoff wie möglich. Keine unnötige Mehrbelastung unserer Umwelt

Unverbindliche Anfrage:

Nutzung Ihrer Daten*

12 + 10 =